Hello world!

I am dedicated this blog to just posting some things I write and don’t mind sharing with the world. I’ll be posting poetry, short stories, journal entries, random thoughts, and essays. Sounds lame as hell, but my writing allows me to give the reader a piece of myself on a silver platter. I welcome any comments and criticism since I’m just starting out and have no idea how to work this damn WordPress thing! The first posts will be some of my past work just to get the site going. I hope that you will enjoy my writing or gain some insight from it.

Love & Peace,

– Marisol

    • ur ntee
    • September 25th, 2010

    BRAVO….. ROCK ON LITTLE NEECEE…….YOU TRULY ARE AN INSPIRATION FOR ALL READERS….. AND MAYBE A VOICE FOR ALL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

