A Kiss!

Gazing into each other’s eyes in bliss

This could only get better with a kiss

You know I’ll aim to please

I won’t keep you waiting, won’t be a tease

All the while I ache for your touch,

Heart pounding rapidly, begging for your clutch.

I wrap my arms around your waist

to pull you close, and get a taste

Your hands come up and bind

Both of our bodies as our tongues intertwine.

I feel the rhythm of your heart…

In unison with my own – Isn’t that art?

Our lips sealed against each others,

I love what it feels like for us to be lovers.

  1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm πŸ™‚

    • Sergio
    • October 3rd, 2010

    Muwah!! Ahaha;)

    • Sergio
    • October 3rd, 2010

    *Muwah* again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

