MEN

Sure glad to be single!

So I can freely mingle

With all the losers, chumps, scrubs, and jerks,

Thugs, drug dealers, and all of the twirks.

I don’t see what people see in them,

These human beings society calls “men”

That don’t have a car, house, or job.

Just sit around their parents house, do nothing, and be a fat slob.

Yet girls who deserve better still hook up with these guys.

Who will look them in the face, spitting their lies.

It seems as though I am the only one

Who disagrees with the youth and learned their lesson.

It’s like I am the only one my age who wants something real

I don’t want to “bang” everyone, I actually want to seal the deal. >.>

  1. wouch!!!!! AWESOME!!! 🙂

    • Jasmine
    • September 29th, 2010

    Wow, you sure have changed since last year 🙂
    It’s like we’re all growing up, but some much faster than others.

    • Lol maybe. Only thing is sometimes… I sound sexist. Against guys. They’ll be like “manhater!” and blame my dad or something. But I don’t hate guys. 😛

    • Sergio
    • October 3rd, 2010

    I have a car and job! Wooo!

    • Sergio
    • October 3rd, 2010

    I do like how you rhyme haha.

    • WWWOOOOOOOOoooooooooooo!! My white rhyming. -__- And not white in an Eminem way. -___-

    • Sergio
    • October 3rd, 2010

    Lol! I should start this “rhyming” thing:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

