Soul Sister~

Assignment: Write a text message to someone you really like or admire. I didn’t have either of those. -___-

To Jasmine

Hey soul sister~ lmao

I still think its weird how we say random shiz

at the same time..

stop reading my mind, soul sister!

We aren’t related but there is something

that connects us.

So I’ll always love you, not as a friend,

but more like my sister.

_

P.S. Jasmine… do you have a copy of yours? Put it up. Lol.

    • Jasmine
    • October 3rd, 2010

    😀

    • Just a smiley face? That’s it? Hey I want kim chi. Lol.

        • Jasmine
        • October 3rd, 2010

        Wow I feel so used lol. Come over tomarrow then!

  1. sweet !!

  2. cool connections…
    love your uplifting thoughts.

  3. Connecting souls…

    I enjoyed it..

    ॐ नमः शिवाय
    Om Namah Shivaya
    Twitter: @VerseEveryDay
    Blog: http://shadowdancingwithmind.blogspot.com

  4. acho!! semma sweet 🙂

    too cute 🙂

  1. October 6th, 2010

Leave a Reply

